Far East Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Houston, TX RIFOX Milano, Italy Middle East India Far East
Europe
Virgo Europe Spa.
Via Sicilia,
96-20020 Magnago, Milan, Italy
Phone: +39 0331 308 202
Fax: +39 0331 306 299
Contact: Matteo Federici
Email: matteo.federici@virgovalves.com
India

Virgo Engineers Limited / Virgo Valves and Controls Limited
277, Hinjewadi Phase II,
Maan (Mulshi),
Pune - 411 057, India
Phone: +91 20 66744000
Fax: +91 20 66744021
Contact: Ketan Desai
Email: ketan.desai@virgovalves.com

Americas
Virgo Engineers Inc.
2900, Wilcrest Drive # 490
Houston, TX 77042, USA
Phone: +1 713 554 3143
Fax: +1 713 554 3147
Contact: Leo Sangeet Srivastav
Email: s.srivastav@virgovalves.com
EVS Valves Inc.
10225 Mula Road # 130
Stafford, TX 77477, USA
Phone: +1 281 933 3100
Fax: +1 281 933 3110
Contact: Rajesh Walawalkar
Email:sales@evsvalves.com

ViNtrol Inc.
5325 S.W. 36th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73179.
Phone: +1 405-261-0770
Fax: +1 405-261-0774
Email: sales@vintrol.com
Middle East
Virgo Valves & Controls Limited
RA08 YA03&04, Jebel Ali Free Zone,
P.O Box - 18748, Dubai - UAE
Phone - +971-4-8876697
Mob: + 971 50 1616392
Fax - +971-4-8876698
Contact: Vijay Samaga
Email: vijay.samaga@virgovalves.com

Far East
Virgo Valves & Controls Limited
Suite 1904, 19th Floor,
Kenanga International,
Jalan Sultan Ismail,
50250 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Phone: +60 3 2161 8260
Fax: + 60 3 2166 6489
Contact: Aashish Jagnade
Email: aashish.jagnade@virgovalves.com

Virgo Valves & Controls Korea Limited
1803, YongSeong Biztel, 314-1, Hanggangro 2ga,
Yongsan-gu, Seoul, Korea.
Tel: +82-70-8884-0603
Mob: +82-10-9056-9327
Fax: +82-2-790-9327
Contact : Ashish Bhatia
Email: ashish.bhatia@virgovalves.com